"Mouse" King from The Nutcracker

My name is Ragnar and I am an aspiring character artist despite having no formal education. I have a lot of passion for this work and I hope to show that in this challenge.
This is my first month of Zbrush, my first ever 3D character, and my first Flipped Normals Challenge. I am overjoyed as well as completely terrified to be participating, but couldn’t pass this opportunity to get my name and art out in the world, even if only a little. I started Digital art around September of 2020 and have found my calling in life. I have been Watching Flipped Normals Content on YouTube on repeat every day since. A lot of my knowledge and inspiration comes from your page and I greatly appreciate the work you all do.
In regards to my work, I have an unassailable appreciation for the rights and responsibilities of the individual. I believe that each of us has within us the potential to do either an enormous amount of good or boundless levels of evil. Those that are evil often masquerade as saviors, divine or otherwise, and in the name of the “greater good” use this as an excuse to commit the greatest of atrocities.
I have been searching boundless multitudes of folklore, fairy tales, and legends to find a character that best exemplifies my view of this, and have found no character better to symbolize this than the Mouse King, from ETA Hoffman’s book ‘The Nutcracker and the Mouse King.’